top of page

Rosehip Oil MAGIC


Today is the official FIRST DAY OF SUMMER! And while all that fun in the sun is amazing, it also does a number on our skin. In honor of this, I want to share my new favorite skin saving oil- ROSEHIP OIL. I have always done my best to look after my skin, but inevitably our skin ages with time. Instead of looking into cosmetic fixes, I first choose to look to nature to improve my own skin. In my recent searches, I've discovered that rosehip oil is an amazing anti-aging, skin loving miracle. So....

What IS Rosehip oil anyway?

Rosehip oil is derived from roses grown in the southern Andes. It has been used as a skin "miracle serum" for generations by the area's indigenous people.

What are its BENEFITS?

-Fades scars (acne scars included)

-locks in skins moisture

-lightweight feel (does not clog pores)

-can improve skin conditions such as eczema

-reduces skin's fine lines

-creates glow

-great for nails & hair

How often can it be used?

Everyday. Twice a day even. Rosehip oil is a dry oil, meaning it absorbs quickly and easily into the skin and never leaves a "greasy" feel.

Where can it be found?

Rosehip can be ordered online, but also at any local health food store.

If you are looking to keep that amazing glow that too much summer fun in the sun can damage, this oil is a miracle. I personally have worked rosehip into my everyday routine, and it will now hold a permanent place on my shelf in the search to replace al my products with those found in nature. Do you have any favorite "nature miracle products"? Contact me to share your secrets today!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page