top of page

5 Favorite BEAUTY PRODUCTS right now!

Spring is here! Yes, even as chilly as it is here in Boston. So I decided why not share some of MY personal favorite beauty products. AKA beauty miracles. Take heed my friends....

1. Tarte Tinted moisturizer (retail $36)

This stuff is AMAZING. I love Tarte products personally, especially due to the Amazonian clay ingredient factor in this one. If you want lightweight coverage, SPF 20, a good range of colors and a relatively natural product with great quality check this out for the warmer months!

2. Benefit THEYRE REAL Push Up Liner (retail $24)

I have spent much of my adult lady life looking for the holy grail of eyeliner. One that stays all day, has a rich look & easy application. I am currently obsessed with this gem. It is a gel formula, with an easy point tip, push up applicator. Perfect for a night out cat eye or just a clean line to open the eyes up. This liner is incredible....I now own both black and brown shades.

3. 100% Pure Fuit Pigmented concealer (retail $25)

This was a random but exciting find! I found this down in Atlanta recently at a natural cosmetics store. As a fan & creator of natural makeup, I am always on the lookout for products that you can trust to be pure and actually WORK. This is a rare combo, but this company is definitely worth checking out!

4. E.L.F. Blush Palette (Retail $6)

Cruelty free & at $6 a pop, this is a great little blush palette. I'm guilty of having 100 blushes floating around my makeup bag & this palette consolidates that problem. With good pigment and pretty colors for all occasions, this has been a daily winner for me lately!

5. Soul Rebel Beauty Cinnabronze (retail $13)

Shameless self promo-but fact is I DO use my very own cinnamon based bronzer EVERYDAY. This stuff contains natural yummy ingredients, smells AND looks wonderful for everyday! If you want a glow without the chemicals & think treating yourself to only natures best is worth it-jump on the Cinnabronze train. Your skin will thank you.

Order here at soulrebelbeauty.com or on my Etsy store- Soul Rebel Beauty!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page