top of page

Learn to do your MAKEUP!

Good afternoon guys!

As some of you know part of what I do is in-home makeup lessons for my clients. Essentially, by organizing their current makeup bag, and creating a new regimen (and product suggestions) for their lifestyle, budget and desired look. Being able to do this, and empower my clients to look & feel their best is one o f my favorite parts of my career. However, with the amount of travel I do, going to everyone's home is not always possible...so I teamed up with the website Teachable to create an affordable, makeup basics course for all ages, looks lifestyles and budgets. In my course, you will learn pro makeup tips, the do's & dont's of product spending and how to create a look thats uniquely YOU! Join me and get started today on becoming a Soul Rebel BEAUTY.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page