top of page

Coconut Oil for Everyday

Coconut oil is what I call one of my "magic ingredients". Through my experience & growth in all things healthy living it is one thing that continues to come up. The first time I ever tried incorporating it into my life, I had just started Paleo and needed a substitute for butter or vegetable oil in my cooking pan. It worked amazingly, and with little change to taste in food. Plus, it's benefits are through the roof...so I was hooked. People are often shocked and also excited when I mentioned the various benefits and uses of coconut oil. Here are just a few to peak your interest and open some new possibilities....

*Makeup remover (a little coconut oil melted or solid on your skin will remove gently even the most subborn waterproof makeup!)

*Moisturizer

*Aides in curing MANY skin issues

*Helps digestion

*Whitens teeth

*Cooking oil substitute

*Hair mask (used in India for centuries!!!)

These are just a FEW of the everyday uses in a small container of coconut oil. Check some out today! Found anywhere from your local grocery to your local healthfood store.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page